Yanina

29. Poltava, Ukraine
id13589
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/19/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Shop-assistant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am charming and mysterious! I like to be a riddle for men – different every new day of my life. Some times I feel that I have enough of power to force this planet to twist around me! And some times I’m calm and very romantic. I am a real friend, I do not betray and never play games. Though I have great sense of humor and value real feelings. I have high IQ and that helps me in my profession. I never afraid to change something in my life and never feel pity for things that gone. In short, I’m a mixture of beauty and brains. Everyday life is full of hobbies! I like to live, that is the main hobby for me. I wake up in the morning and collect sunbeams on the wall! I like to go at work place every morning whistling a melody and to come back in cozy home.

My hobbies

I am found of sport and dances very much, I read many books according to my future profession and talk to many people. My other hobby – to be a real woman! And believe me, that takes a lot of efforts!

Partner I'm looking for

The man of my dreams is clever and able to speculate. He is self-confident and knows for sure what he wants from life. He is successful and joyful, with sense of humor. Great father, lover and friend. He can support and give me advise, he’s able to surprise me and to bring a piece of romanticism in my life. The man who can also wake up and count sunbeams with a smile.

Video
This user does not have any video.