40. Berdyansk, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/19/1977
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Own buisiness
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

If you don't know how to meet ukrainian woman - just write to me. I am very communicative person, I can find something good in any person and I am very loyal, I think that all people deserve attention and all of them are good ones. I am kind woman, I love kids and I am sure that our kids are our future and we will go on living on this Earth in them. At the same time I can be strict and very straight forward if I need to run my business. I believe that there should be harmony in all, even in business. I know that I work with people and all people are different, but all of them deserve attention, I have told about it above… I believe that being a cheerful and positive person; I can achieve more in life. I know that our world is opened for optimists and only optimists can develop this world and make it better.

My hobbies

I am very active, my favorite thing is to ride a bike, to go to the sea shore and to swim in the sea for half an hour…I think that it is the best exercise in the morning, in the beginning of working day. I like to read, to watch good movie and to spend time at the fire place when it is cold outside. But first warm days make me leave all warm blankets and go outdoor, I adore nature and I am sure that it gives us a wish to live to the fullest…

Partner I'm looking for

I hope that my future man will be stable physically, mentally and emotionally. It is very important for me. He should be family oriented and want to create won world together with me and with our kids and grandkids in future. He should want to do all together, travelling, working, running, reading, speaking….

This user does not have any video.