Natalia

24. Kiev, Ukraine
id1364843
7
0
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/08/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Barber
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am kind, sociable, romantic, gentle, beautiful, harmonious, gentle, sentimental ukraine girl, I love children, I like order in everything. I like traveling, I like flowers, I like nature walks. I see myself as a caring mother, loving wife, neat housewife, passionate wife, best friend and support for my man. I want to feel like a simple woman who needs to feel a strong shoulder to bow her head on a calm evening by the fireplace. I just want the man who was next to me to feel as calm and comfortable as possible, I am sure that I can do absolutely everything for this. I do not like to create unnecessary problems out of the blue, I like everything to be calm and normal. Therefore, if you are looking for such a girl on this dating site, then write to me.

Partner I'm looking for

I need someone on this dating site who can love me just the way I am. There are no special characteristics for my man. I dont care about his appearance, language that he speaks, age difference and country where he lives. There is only one wish for my man. I want him to be honest, sincere, open with me, caring and tender. I am ukraine girl from a very traditional family with high morals and values. I am looking for a man who is ready to accept my feminine care and my pleasant surprises in our bedroom after sunset.

Video
This user does not have any video.