Victoria

31. Kyev, Ukraine
id1368145
10
0
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/04/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • doctor
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I have not found my life partner in Ukraine and therefore I am here on this dating site. I want to love and devote every moment of my life to a special man. I am feminine and charming, caring and understanding, gentle and considerate. I don't play any games. I am always on camera, we can see each other. So please contact me. I am loyal and loyal, sincere and sincere. I believe that the real treasures in life are love that we can perpetuate, devotion that we can give to each other, understanding and care with which we can surround each other.

My hobbies

Sports, Reading, Theater.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who can build a real life-long relationship based on love, understanding and mutual respect. I represent my future partner as a sincere, kind and decent person with an optimistic character. It is important for me that my future partner is loyal and honest, reliable and caring. Have you come to this dating site to meet a woman like me?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

0 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.