Anna

22. Odessa, Ukraine
id136910
Appearance
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/13/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I would say that I am an interesting, hardworking lady who can support any kind of conversation. I like art and graduated from Art College, my diploma was in tapestry. I don't like being lonely, I am social type of person and I need company. I don't have much friends, but the ones I have a very loyal and I trust them. I am the only child in my family. I grew up in a loving atmosphere, I never saw anyone fighting and I don't want to ever see anyone fighting. I can't stand it when someone shouts or is being aggressive, this is very hard on me.

My hobbies

Horseriding, cooking, swimming, painting, travelling, taking pictures.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a reliable man, someone who will always be there for me. I don't care about his financial state, because I long to be independent myself. I don't care about age difference until man doesn't care about it too. I want us both to feel comfortable in relationship. Man's age doesn't matter to me, because it seems to me all men are children down in their hearts and they just need to be loved and have a loyal partner by their side. I tend to think I am alright for this part ;)

Video
This user does not have any video.