34. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/11/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Bank teller
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I know nothing about online dating services and want to try my luck) I think that if there is a will there is a way and I will find Mr.Right with the help of this dating site) Nature calm, in the actions and thoughts of prudence, to treat people with mutual understanding, friendly, honest, not selfish. I am a very positive and optimistic young lady! I am cheerful and I like to have fun, but only with people I know. If to tell you the truth I need time to myself to other people. But when I do it - I make them happy ;). I love life the way it is. I know that not always it is like a candy, but I do believe in God and that he protects and leads us. I do know that you need to be grateful for every day! I am very kind, I have strong character, I am brave and I know that I can become a very good partner for a man who would choose me! Maybe you? ;)

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

Ukrainian wife? Yes, please) I am here) I am looking for kind, loving, attentive, caring with good sense of humor man;-) I do not want prince or millionaire. Just never raise your voice, yell at, or physically abuse me and I will be best wife for you! I am looking for a gentleman who is a real man with his own life position.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.