Julia

28. Kiev, Ukraine
id1371567
20
0
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/09/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Do you like it when a woman takes the first step in a relationship? I am not used to when the situation stands still and I decided to try online dating in order to quickly find the person with whom we can accept each other and give each other the best. no mistakes of the past, I have gained enough experience to never be rejected again. if you are looking for a real lady with whom there is something to talk about and with whom you will never feel bored or lonely, I think that you were not mistaken by visiting my profile.

My hobbies

running, cycling, traveling

Partner I'm looking for

You don't have to be special. All I want from my future man is mutual respect and passion! Passion can always be seen in the eyes and, of course, in the bedroom. If you are looking for a lady who knows that this place is not just for sleeping in the bedroom, then do not hold yourself back! I hope you are on dating site , this with the same purpose.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

0 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.