Natali

41. Poltava, Ukraine
id1374097
 
10
0
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I rarely smoke
More details about me
  • 11/10/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

you probably meet a lot of women in real life and on a dating site as well, since you're here. how can I distinguish myself from a huge number of others? you can endlessly ascribe to yourself some values, like tender, kind, sweet, etc. but I'll be honest with you. I'm not a gift. I can be different . but is it interesting to live with a boring woman who bakes pies for you with a sweet smile every day?Or do you want to find a girl who will win your heart? I'm the one women seeking men, maybe you?

My hobbies

travel, paint, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

we on this online single dating sites have an incredible opportunity to get to know each other .so at the expense of those very pies. if you like to eat deliciously - I will bake those pies for you. but! in return I will require you to do something pleasant for me too. maybe it will be a romantic evening under the stars. or a short walk in the park with delicious ice cream. are you ready to do things for the sake of your lady of the heart?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

0 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.