Tatiana

20. Odessa, Ukraine
id1375572
10
0
Appearance
  • 154 lb - 70 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/03/2001
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • confectioner
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am not usual lady, I will tell why, its not easy for me to talk about it and open my heart, but I believe that truth is important! And the biggest dream I have in my life - to create family. Happy, healthy, loving, caring and strong. And I decide to use online dating service for this! People live their lives without even understanding what happiness they have - family. With all my heart I believe that love, care, faith, honesty and kind heart will help me to find my man. Maybe I will be the the one from all single women, who will be the best for you!

My hobbies

cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I dont need much - just a person that will love me with all his big heart, hug me every day many many times.I want to wake up and smile to my man, see how he is still sleeping.Make breakfast for us.Take shower together.I am very romantic and open minded and I want a man who will share his heart with me. I hope that you are very serious and want to meet women online for the future. That is why I made my profile on this best dating site. As I am so tired to be single woman seeking a man. And I am sure that this dating service is the best chance to find each other.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

0 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.