Victoria

32. Kiev, Ukraine
id1376387
8
0
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/25/1989
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am simple, hardworking girl with sense of humor, wild love to kids and animals, and in love with the world, that why traveler is another one of my characteristics. I have been to many countries already and I do not plan to stop on it! It happened that my mother married American man, and she relocated from Ukraine to Atlanta. And now I can call the USA second home . So I decided to use this place. This is the place where to meet single women or men. And I think that here a man can easily find a Russian wife for a longterm relationship.

Partner I'm looking for

This dating site asked me to choose options I am looking forward to find here. I have choosen - partner for spending time together, because we will, hehe - friendship, my soul mate has to be my friend first and then lover. - Marriage, as an option for future for development of our bond - Relationships, because it will follow after our first meeting, hopefully - Romantic relationships, because it has to be so ... and passionate too, then it will live forever - Partner for traveling, because this is my passion and I want my future man to be good partner in crime, so to say. And so if you are going to find a russian girl, you can pay attention to me as a candidate. But be careful online dating is a place for games.

Video
This user does not have any video.