25. Luhansk, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/18/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Iam an interesting and lovely girl! I like to get to know a lot of new things! And this bring me to this site and i would like to see if it really can help me tofind my second half! I like to study as i would like to become a professonal in my occupation! And be successful in this life! Honest and open to anything new - that is what i can tell you about myself! I have a lot of hobbies! And all of themvery important to me! I like dancing very much! And that is what helps me not just tet a lot attention but also always to stay in a good shape! And also i like very much to spend time at the nature! To go to the picnics and camping! I like just walking at the open air when it is evening and enjoying looking at the stars! Yes, iam hopefull romantic! I like sports and enjoy watching football! And in my childhood i even tries to play it! Not very succesfully but that was a great fun!

Partner I'm looking for

I would like here to find a real and sincere man! Who i will love with all my heart and who will be opened to my feelings to him! I want a man who will understand my needs and who will express to me his feeling and not just keep them in himself! Who will not be afraid to love me! A man with strong character and kind heart! I know how to make man happy and want to find a man who could make happy me! For me the age is really not important! As i want a man with whom i will feel protected and with whom i will feel my self a real woman! Who knows how to treat his woman and how to make her happy!

This user does not have any video.