23. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/20/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a woman, who many men are afraid of. I am active, bright, beautiful, feminine, but sometimes I can be real vulture. If I want to get anything I will get it. If I am in good mood for doing some crazy things, I will never let you to be bored. I am talkative, emotional, I have loud laugh and cannot sit and do nothing. I have been dating some Ukrainian men, but it seems my emotional temper is too much for them, so I decided to use dating site and wider my search. I have heard many things about foreign men and their active attitude to life and want to check it by my own now. Believe me, you will like me or hate me, but you will never stay indifferent for sure.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

You already know what type of woman I am, so of course you can make a conclusion that I want to see strong, responsible, active man by my side with exact life position, always his own opinion and ability to be a leader when it is needed. I want to have a strong shoulder to rely on, but I also want to have an equal partner, who will never try to humiliate me, showing me he is better. I am a Ukrainian beloved you are looking for, I can be caring, loving, faithful, but you should know I will never sit at home and just wait till you come back from work. I need to be active to feel the taste of life and I hope you will accept my desire to enjoy life and one day we will enjoy life together.

This user does not have any video.