Marina

47. Kyiv, Ukraine
id1382899
 
11
0
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/14/1974
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • sales manager
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Right now I need to change something in my life. This dating service was advised by my close friend and decided to give a chance for myself! We should live here and now, enjoying the present moment, making better ourselves, making smile people around us, do you agree with me? I promise to surround my partner with tenderness, love and care. I believe every romantic evening, passion night or sweet morning we will fall in love again and again!

My hobbies

drawing, visiting concerts, museums, exhibitions, meeting friends, traveling

Partner I'm looking for

I am sure that the most important thing for two people is to be together. I think that if you love someone, other things are not so important. Via this dating site I wish to meet a kind, optimistic, reliable and easy going man who is not afraid of taking responsibility in life. I want him to treat me as a lady and love me with all his heart. I see him as a patient, hardworking and supportive person.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

0 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.