28. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/19/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Laboratorian
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm open-minded, kind, cheerful and friendly ukrainian lady! I'm in love with life and enjoy it to the fullest. I am sociable, purposeful, kind and honest woman. I am full of warmth, caring, tenderness. I truly believe that the good sense of humor can help us a lot to face all the difficulties that we encounter in our daily lives:) I can compromise a lot to find a reasonable solution. I hope to meet the special on this dating site, because I was not lucky to meet your other half in my country. I really want a strong family and children! That's my the biggest dream!

Partner I'm looking for

The best attitude for me, when the partners love each other, patience, respect and interest in each other opinions and ideas - this is very important. Family life should not limit the freedom of the partners, but inspire and give direction to the mutual improvement! I see myself as a reliable support and a source of inspiration for my man! I hope that he is kind, cheerful, sincere and helpful. Loyalty and honesty should not be an empty word for it. I need a real man who is not afraid to explore the world of happiness with me.So, I'm searching a partner finder.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.