30. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/10/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Cosmetology industry
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I never thought that I would look my half on a dating site, but I do believe in true love and feelings that is why I came here. I am a lonely lady within thousands of single women who wants to be happy in love. I am an open-minded, kind and supportive lady. My friends say that I have a good sense of humor and can be a good listener. I am faithful, devotion means a lot for me. Also I am passionate and romantic woman, so my man will never regret if he choose to be with me. I will do everything to make him happy! I know how to spoil my man; I am good in cooking, so always when he comes home from work a tasty supper waits on him. And something special for desert! Do you want to try my cake?

My hobbies

I love travelling and seeing new places. It is always so exciting to discover new cultures and broaden horizons. I am a sports lover. I go to the gym to stay fit. Love sewing, handmade stuff

Partner I'm looking for

You are sincere, kind, reliable, can be my friend, energetic man who prefers an active leisure and variety in life. You are serious about finding a woman for match, about creating happy family with healthy kind and unforgettable moments of our common life. If your answer is “yes”, I want to share with you my love, and hope to get the same from you. You are generous and can make me happy with your big heart and kind soul. If we ever meet I will make you happy and I will always be by your side, cause I`m your woman.

This user does not have any video.