26. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/11/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Designer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

They say belief is the thing that everyone has in his heart. Maybe I am a little bit old-fashioned, but I believe in miracles and love. Love is the hope and people can achieve much more in life, when they are in love with each other. Because love gives us wings... I've been single way too long now, and want to change it. I'm tired of being single, and explaining to my friends and family why... I just want to meet my other half! So, I believe online dating site will help me in that and my fondest hope will be finally realized! I am a woman with a huge heart. I am kind and attentive. I am loving, very caring person, sportive, reliable, honest. I am optimistic, I do like to enjoy life, to laugh, with a good sense of humor.

My hobbies

I like cooking, reading, meeting new people and travelling very much. I love to develop myself in every area and in every aspect life gives me. I am very creative person. I create clothes and really enjoy to do it, because I am happy when I see good and exclusive things made with my hands.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking forward to meet my true love, a bright man to share life with, whom I can't stop admire and adore, give all my love and devotion. And I have such a feeling my man seeking woman like me! I really do believe in my heart this dating site will help us to find each other one day! People around say I am a very special woman and that my man will be happy with me: Will you check it?

This user does not have any video.