43. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/12/1974
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • psychologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

If you have already seen my photos, you noticed that I am very easy-going, sunny, kind and cheerful woman. I am exactly what you see on my photos. I try to smile all the time, no matter what happens. I always am tender and loving. I am a woman for match. Never thought that I will use popular dating sites to find my man, but it happened so that I have seen many examples of happy couples, who found each other in the same way. So of course I decided to try my good luck also. For example, if you read this and write a letter to me, then I am unbelievably lucky person!

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

Man I am looking for should be positive, always optimistic, because if he is with me, he will have no reasons to be sad or angry. I will make you smile, will make every day of your life bright and happy. If you choose me, as your Ukrainian companion, you will find all the best features you have heard about women from my country in one person. I will be your loving companion, your support, your muse. You will always come back after hard working day and see the clean house, tasty dinner and even tastier woman for dessert. Hope you like sweets, because I am definitely tasty candy!

This user does not have any video.