Yulia

27. Kiev, Ukraine
id1390372
 
15
0
Appearance
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/09/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Own business
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I'm a confident girl. I work hard and have gathered a reliable and quick-witted team of like-minded people. I am proud of my achievements. My work was a joy for me. In real life, I really like good funny humor. I have a lot of good friends who will help in a bad moment and whom I will help. I like to sing especially romantic songs. I dance well. I do belly dancing and I think it's very beautiful. I don't like lies and betrayal. I will never hurt the people I love. I want to find my beloved man on this dating site who will become my life partner in everything. I want us to be very close in spirit. So that passion always reigns between us. For my husband, I will become the best wife in the world.

My hobbies

Read books, watch movies, dance, Makeup artist

Partner I'm looking for

On this dating site, I want to find my future husband.Exactly the one I've been dreaming of all my life. Which I made up for myself. He won't be like anyone else. It will be mine and for me. That's what I've been waiting for all my life.I want him to be kind and generous with me. So that he always supports me and inspires me. I want to see him as an authority and the necessary support. For him, I will become a better woman, a beloved wife and a best friend. I will always be faithful to him and I will give my heart to him forever. We will have the best future and the strongest family.

Video
This user does not have any video.