Yaroslava

25. Lviv, Ukraine
id139050
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/15/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Model
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I consider myself to be an outgoing girl with a sweet personality. I am open to everything and anything new and unknown. I'm an optimist, though there were many troubles in my life, I have a lot of things to see and experience. Despite my young age, I'm alive and fine, I cannot be otherwise)) I have good humour too, I can take all jokes and make fun of myself))) It's hard to write about yourself, I'm not accustomed to writing words to praise and advertise myself))) In fact I have many interests, I love to meet new people, chat with interesting people and to read books of different genres, ranging from the banal to the women's novels of psychological books. I love music very much, I can not imagine my life without music, drawing and singing in the shower.

My hobbies

My son

Partner I'm looking for

What should be the man .... well ... on the exterior of reason do not want to say, still the main man's inner world, and the man who is lovely inside can not be different in appearance, because everything in the world is harmonious. Me the most important thing is to be loved and appreciated, and everything else can be tolerated in the flaws also has its own charm, and they exist at all.

Video
This user does not have any video.