37. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 5'3" - 159 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/20/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I work in the beauty industry
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm widowed
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I have versatile personality, i like to read books about different philosophies, history. I like to open myself from different sides. I am here because i am ready for a big change in my life.. because once i lost my love. I truly believe that love is infinite. And everyone deserves to be happy. I have a great desire to learn different languages, to discover world. But you know.. everybody need a reason. Need a goal to live, but when you are alone for some time you can close your heart... right now i understand that im opened. this is why i came to this dating love site and i am determined. I don`t want to be a single woman anymore..

My hobbies

yoga, philosophy, proper nutrition, reading

Partner I'm looking for

I don`t care about appearance, i believe that when you are beautiful inside you are beautiful already to me. I want to feel myself safe. I want my man to be ready to talk and listen. Understanding is a core of any relationship. And if you feel your heart is opened you need to act. To create new comfort zone with your woman. You could meet woman online, chat with her and then make a step forward. this is important for me.

This user does not have any video.