24. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/25/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Finance
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I enjoy photography, I love to photograph people, their emotions, nature. I like to notice the little things, they are diluted with my life. Is the sky is not beautiful? Whether it's a sunset, dawn, or even the starry night sky. And how beautiful and storm clouds at the same time surprising and disturbing mind natural phenomenon. Like a divergent surface of the water, if it is something falls. I love to watch how coffee is added to the milk. Like the smell of fire, books, male perfume and rain.

My hobbies

I teach languages, constantly, infinitely many. I aspire to know the whole world is with them. Unravel the mysteries of those that came before us. Maintain a timeless dialogue.

Partner I'm looking for

I wander in search of a man who is ready to hear me, all my thoughts, and it would seem the sickest fantasies. That is how I spend my day and what ideas excite me, my fears and feelings. No, I do not ask for mercy and compassion. Just listen and share their opinions. But I have to say, if you're nice to me, I quickly become attached to you, and may even be jealous. Nevertheless, I will always be ready to listen and embrace you, my dear.

This user does not have any video.