25. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/14/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Among single ladies on this dating site I am a tender and feminine kind of lady. I always try to stay optimistic. I love smiling and would be glad to put my man in a good mood with this :) I am romantic and very passionate. I`m a sociable and outgoing person who likes meeting new people. I try to be responsible and hard-working. I love spending time on the beach and listening to the sounds of waves. I enjoy arts, that`s why I often go to galleries and exhibitions. Family is important for me, so I spend a lot of time with relatives. But I would be glad to create my own family. Another hobby of mine is watching football. I like being a photo model and I like photography in general. I love sports, especially swimming and tennis. I enjoy music, that`s why I play the piano (I studied at the music school). I like traveling, foreign cultures and languages.

My hobbies

getting new experience, sports, dancing, traveling

Partner I'm looking for

I want my man to be strong and sensitive, gentle and self-confident. I want to find a mature and experienced man on this love dating site because such men know what they want from their life. I do not think that age gap is an obstacle for understanding and passionate partners. I`m waiting for you!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.