26. Irpen, Ukraine
  • 185 lb - 84 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I smoke
More details about me
  • 03/20/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • lawyer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I love movies. Many movies. I do not have a favorite, but the ones that I like just a bunch of. The same story with books, favorite I never had. Still, what else. I love cats, sea, mint tea, ice cream, and interesting people. It is unlikely that anyone will find here -That of their city, but if you're lucky, it will be very good. Sometimes I find it terribly sad. If you will be as sad or lonely, I will try everything to brighten up. Not the fact that it will come, but I'll try. I will try to support and reassure you, by any chance happen that -That bad. We will listen to and sing songs. Better to laugh and enjoy life. Let us embrace the sky, wrapping in a starry blanket. It would be nice.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

So who am I looking for? I'm looking for you. Yes, I need you, and I'm ready to take you, whoever you may be. Just be real. I would like to find someone who is not afraid to open the door for me into their world. And as a man who is not afraid to follow me. The man who will share my thirst for life, who will understand my attraction to large bridges, roofs, forests, mountains, uncertainty and spontaneity. A man who will accept me if one day I'll sit on the train and arrival to him, it'll be a long time embracing you, and then - I will make a coffee to you (or tea or mulled wine, if you like it). Maybe suddenly, and you need me? Then I wait for you.

This user does not have any video.