28. Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/09/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Sales Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I love to watch the sunset, enjoy the cool air, clog the nostrils, like looking at the sun, shining through the trees and listen to the bugs chatters late at night and the crackling logs in the fire. I love nature and the simple pleasures that gives us life. Let, let all that I'm busy is soul-searching and inventing stories at the table, I know how to live and be happy, honestly. Give me a hand and I pull it back to you, believe me. I try not to show you deep or very clever, I want to sound simple and are able to live happily. If only because that first of all we have in surplus, but the second just the same drawback.

Partner I'm looking for

The only request, not to come for a short time .. I quickly attached to people. I do not really want this correspondence was by one to two times .. If communication will take longer, I will agree to a meeting. I promise to love, to try to give warmth and support in difficult times. I'll throw you to your favorite music, I will talk about my dreams, I'll throw you favorite quotes or poems. Instead, I'd be happy to hear anything from you. I am waiting for you.

This user does not have any video.