Olga

24. Odessa, Ukraine
id1403497
7
0
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/05/1998
Self development
  • university
  • HR Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am the most ordinary Ukrainian girl with a huge heart that is ready for love. Maybe with you ?I am a very calm woman, but in me there is a passionate fire! But I try do not show it! I save it for a special person.Maybe for you?I believe that a real woman should know how to take care of herself and of the home's coziness. So here I am looking for the one to create a happy family's home's coziness. As the woman in heart is a keeper of warmth at home.Do you agree with me?

Partner I'm looking for

On the dating site I dont look for a rich and handsome man.The man that I seek is the one who will accept me just the way I am - with all my pluses and minuses.. Let's be hones - we all do have both of those.He is gentle, carrying, intelligent, with good sence of humor. He is older then me - cause I like experienced men, who have more knowledge about life and who can be good life teachers and advisers in some situations. I like romantic men, who know how to make a surprise to their beloved in an unexpected moment - only such kind of things are really remembered. He is not afraid to tell his real feelings - and has enough strength to make tough decisions.

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send