Inna

29. Kiev, Ukraine
id1403908
16
0
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/03/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Own business, volunteer
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a young, cheerful, energetic, purposeful girl! I know exactly what she wants out of life. I don't like to sit still , I'm not afraid of any obstacles. I don't like lies, I always try to look for the positive in everything. I am sure that even negative moments in life are still important experiences. On this dating site, I am looking for the same cheerful and open man. One of my wishes is to be a happy girlfriend and wife! I was raised as a family. I believe that on this dating site I can meet my love once and for life. I will give love and warmth to my beloved and make him the happiest person in the world.

My hobbies

fitness, volleyball, pole dancing

Partner I'm looking for

I want there to be no such strong love in the whole world as we have. I dream of finding a man who supports and respects me. I want us to always be able to share everything with him and understand each other. I want to give love and happiness to my beloved man. We must look in the same direction and make common plans for the future. I dream of becoming one with my husband. On this dating site, I believe that I will find my love . I believe that on this dating site I will meet my future husband.

Video
This user does not have any video.