Michelle

22. Dallas, United States
id1403933
42
0
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/12/1999
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • Business
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I will be able to make him happy and give him love and support, give him the warmth and emotions that every man is looking for in a relationship. I am an open and outgoing person who likes to organize family gatherings and holidays, I support charitable foundations and sometimes cook lunches for such organizations with pleasure. I came here in international dating site to meet one and big love . I am single lady and I believe in one love. I am looking for husband , best friend , lover, passion man in one person. I hope meet here in dating site truly love . Can I become your fiance?

My hobbies

I love everything related to beauty and personal care

Partner I'm looking for

In this dating site I want to meet serious man, who older me. I want to become your bride and make you happy .Love consists of a thousand emotions, to be happy to see each other, to miss each other, to want to spend more time together. To make this just your time special and unforgettable. Support your partner and look in the same direction. I want a real serious relationship, that will last outside the site as well. For me there are no obstacles and difficulties when it comes to love, and I would like to meet the same man who looks into the future and his heart is as free as mine for love and new adventures! If you want to marry in foreign lady like me and get know each other better, please write me back, I am waiting for you my big love and husband .

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

0 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.