Natalia

40. Dnipro, Ukraine
id1405133
7
0
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/03/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Entrepreneurship
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

one of my biggest hobbies is piano! I adore to play, this relax me so much and i believe that no matter how hard moments could be in life, it is important to surround yourself with something beautiful! Music is my personal paradise! Maybe some day i can take you to this paradise?! would you like a journey with me?! And beside music, i love playing tennis, cook, sport, and adore self development, this could be visiting museums, theater, read book, listen to some lectures etc. Life is so full of interesting things, and i try to enjoy each single day as much as possible! and i hope that on this love dating site i can find a man who is interesting to build our own fairy tale!

My hobbies

playing piano, cooking, tennis, sport

Partner I'm looking for

Are you looking for ukrainian lady who is family oriented, kind, loving and her heart is free on this love dating site? than maybe lets try to know each other better and believe me, you will not regret! Why? i will tell you possible! or maybe you can feel it even! I am looking for serious relations with a man, who is interesting in real meeting and not just correspondence!

Video
This user does not have any video.