Anastasiia

21. Kremenchug, Ukraine
id1407560
8
0
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/29/2000
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Accountant
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Maybe you need to know this...before....I really like how they play the piano, I would like to learn. And now I try learn how to play guitar. Do you like music? I have a dog Fuji breed - Yorkshire Terrier and a small fluffy cat Monica. I want to become happy ukrainian girl and make happy you! Will you let me to do it?

My hobbies

Music, dancing, nature,reading books, cooking.

Partner I'm looking for

I just women seeking men. Speaking about what qualities my man should have, this is definitely the ability to solve my problems, I want to feel that I am FOR a man, I would like to, to be caring and understanding. More than everything I appreciate in man honesty and kindness. I hate lies and do not believe in a lie for the good, I do not think that lying can be a justification for a dishonest act. My man should be able to win my heart. I'm looking for a soul mate, so it's important man's inner world. First of all - I need a good friend and then lover.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

0 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.