Victoria

28. Kiev, Ukraine
id1410814
14
0
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/06/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Assistant to the head in an IT company
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a single Ukrainian woman who is looking for my love here - on this dating site! I am kind, calm, cultured, polite, decent. I can always help you, I am open to new acquaintances and ready to let love into my life! I am not the woman who is idle all day, I am in favor of making our life more interesting, happier and filled with love!

My hobbies

Vocals, fashion design, drawing, running, shooting, psychology

Partner I'm looking for

On this dating site I want to meet an interesting and decent man. I like men who give a girl nice compliments, know how to look after a girl beautifully and want to build relationships. I like outgoing and outgoing men. I want to meet an interesting, sympathetic, kind, fabulous and cheerful man. I love to talk on completely different topics and am ready to support my man in any situation! I want to live chat with a man and build our relationship!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

20 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.

Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send