41. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/14/1980
  • none
Self development
  • university
  • Fitness coach
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am modest but passionate person. I am also firm of persistent, open, kind, smiling and caring woman. I treat people the way they treat me. I am tender and delicate. I think that all people need to have life principles and to live up to standards. I am here on this new dating site where singles meet. i am well educated person and you can have live chat with me.

My hobbies

I like sport as I am fitness coach and also I like driving a car.

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet a person, whom I'd like to give all my love, only to him, because I'm looking for my only love, person who is willing to give me all his love and care. I dream to be with a man, who wants to have a happy family. I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring, and loving. My partner and I need to share the same outlook on life and think in similar ways. I believe that the inner world of a man is more important than his appearance. Appearance catches the eye, but personality captures the heart.I would like to meet kind, attentive, cheerful, sincere, reliable, serious man who will appreciate me and our relations. He will make my heart beating faster. He is just an ordinary man but for me he will be special one. He is sensitive and attentive to his family. His hand and reliable shoulder will be best medicines for my heart and soul. I hope that it is you!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.


20 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.

Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send