20. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • black hair
  • grey eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/25/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • student
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Hi.I am glad to be a member of this dating site. I am excited that nowadays single Ukrainian women and girls have a posibility to find a husband or boyfriend abroad! My name is Diana. I am 18 years old. Talking about me I have a lot of hobbies and always opened in new things like a new acquaintances. My favourite occupation is singing songs : popular pop , some rock songs and of course Ukrainian folk songs. I am engaged in singing for 14 years. I dream of performing on a professional stage.I am purposeful and sociable, communicable and funny. Other sides of me I am ready to show in our correspondence!

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

A man must be strong in every way, so that I could feel that he and I have nothing else I needed. I want him to be everything to me and I gonna be everything to him too! Want to feel always his support, make coffee in the morning,and when he goes to work and I would say that he is the best and he will succeed! I would be his inspiration, and he will be my support. I wanna have one that will always delight me for no reason! Through the years our interest for each other will be not lost ! For over 10 years of romantic relationships I will make us still loved like crazy children. I want my man to solve my problems, do not create new ones. I always need the support from him... I want to feel that we are one, the essential one I am very grateful for actions and I want my man was the same. For such man I gonna be the best Ukrainian mate ever !

This user does not have any video.