Alina

30. Kiev, Ukraine
id1413106
 
7
0
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/26/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 2 children
 
About me, my character

I can be unpredictable, but in a good sense of the word. I love to surprise. I'm willing to compromise if you and I don't come to an agreement. I hope you appreciate me, deservedly, if you start communicating with me. I believe that by traveling, we prolong life. I love sports and do sports, I go to the gym several times a week to become the most beautiful Ukrainian wife. I believe that a man should be given complete freedom and ease in a relationship, and then you can see a real attitude to yourself. I am ready to take this step to my happiness .

Partner I'm looking for

I am a woman who is looking for a man for a serious relationship.I want to believe that online dating will help me fulfill my dreams. I dream that a man will become my protector and a good friend and of course the love of my life, He could always support me and cheer me up and I will always support him.I need a man who does not live by stereotypes and keeps up with the times. I need a man who appreciates the institution of the family. And especially loyalty. I do not need a man who will pay attention to several women at once! If there is a choice between me and some woman, then choose the second option! If there are doubts, distrust, it is difficult to build a really strong relationship! Be sure of my loyalty for me this is a matter of principle!

Video
This user does not have any video.