29. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/17/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a young, spontenous and adventerous girl with a free spirited nature. I love life and enjoy it to the fullest. I am able to appreciate small joys what life offers to us. I like spending a good time with my friends. But also I like to stay at home , to cook a tasty dinner to myself and to enjoy reading with an interesting book. I like travelling, and I want to see as much as possible. I am extremely interested in foreign languages, and I don't exclude an opportunity that I will continue my studying in other country. I often visit sport clubs, as it is pleasant for me to be in a good shape . you can find me, a lady of your dream, here on one of the most popular dating sites.

My hobbies

My hobbies are cooking , reading, dancing and sports. I love animals a lot. I like travelling and outdoor activities. By the way cooking is my real passion. It is the field where I may show my creativity. Good food can look beautiful, taste exquisite, smell wonderful, make people feel good, bring them together, inspire romantic feelings :) Do you want to taste my special dish?

Partner I'm looking for

Are you a beloved finder? What do admire me in a man? The man always has to remain a man under any circumstances. It is shown in his acts and his attitude towards the woman. As for me, I appreciate honesty, kindness and intelligence. I don't like when people are rude, hysterical and aggressive.If you want to know more details, write me, i will answer with pleasure. Or find me in a chat on this dating love site.

This user does not have any video.