30. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/28/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • lawyer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I need man who knows what he wants and knows that adult girls do adult things. I need man who wants be with me now, at the moment and in future. I have a good sense of humor , love a good laugh and radiate positive energy. I try get maximum from life. I am active, purposeful, sociable, easy-going and extremely optimistic! As a woman I am very sensual and charming, gentle and romantic. I know the value of life and I consider that we should appreciate every moment and thing in our life. you are looking ladies for match, then you have found the lady - me. Come together open the door to a brighter future, a future where we're together forever

My hobbies

I am fond of traveling, cooking, shopping, going to the theatre and to the cinema. Also infatuated horse riding

Partner I'm looking for

my partner is required to see in me as a compelling, coveted, hot, Ukrainian mate. a man, who has his values, dreams and desires. with a creative thinking. sometimes showing themselves dominant. observant and sometimes unpredictable. I think it's always a fire to add to the relationship ..

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.