29. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/28/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • hair stylist
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I've never believed in online love dating site, however I decided to try. I hope that this experience will be unforgettable! I love meeting new people, sharing positive thing with each other and just enjoying each other's company are things I really like. My friends tell me that I am a very interesting person, I always can tell something new . To be funny and clever is my nature. I am very positive and kind person . I believe in strong love.

My hobbies

I like to dance, to communicate with different people, and to spend time in a company of good friends. I also love horses, going to the gym,because it keeps me in a nice form, painting different things that I see or just coming into my mind and reading.

Partner I'm looking for

A man who is ready to be a knight for me and who is brave enough to conquer my heart. My belief is that a man should be a conqueror, a head of the family and a strong shoulder for his woman. This is a type of a man I am looking for. Of course, my man should be sincere and honest towards me. We will have no secrets and will eternally trust each other. He is responsible and serious. What I really appreciate is understanding. My man should be understanding and not only towards me, but also towards other people. And of course he has to love nature, animals and all alive creatures :) Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian girls ? Ok, just tell me that you came to this site to find me!

This user does not have any video.