Irina

30. Kiev, Ukraine
id1419567
11
0
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/19/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Chemical technologist of the cosmetic industry
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a very positive, cheerful and always satisfied with life woman! I think each of us from our experience comes to the point that we need to appreciate every moment, because it will never come back . Smile In my life I have already achieved everything I dreamed of. But time passes and I realize that it is time to think seriously about my personal life. I have a lot of love and care in my heart, which I really want to give to the right person. Therefore, if you are looking for a russian women with whom it will be easy and pleasant to live this life, I will definitely bring you good luck. Smile

My hobbies

I like to spend my evenings preparing various desserts. I devote a lot of time to spiritual development, philanthropist, participant of many charitable events

Partner I'm looking for

I single women and i can say that there are qualities that repel me in men - laziness, anger and envy. Otherwise, I understand very clearly that all of us are not perfect. I do not have any specific requirements, I think that when I meet my man, I will definitely feel it . I am woman for marriage, and I am ready to share my life with you

Video
This user does not have any video.