27. Kiyv, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/09/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I’m a romantic and very passionate person. I’m very feminine and dreamy, I like when a man makes for his woman different romantic dates and little things. I like to watch romantic movies like for every single women and I dream to watch it in the evenings with my beloved covering with the blanket and drinking a tasteful tea.

My hobbies

cooking, dancing, to listen a classic music, sport, readin

Partner I'm looking for

Here, on this online dating sites I would like to find a man of my dream! He should be strong and independent. I want to feel safe and protected in his arms. I want to know that behind him I will always stay as if I’m behind the huge concrete wall. I want him to be affectionate and romantic, always to remember important dates and never to forget a bouquet of flowers when coming home ;) I believe in destiny and i really hope that i will certainly find my love here.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.


20 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.

Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send