23. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/04/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • No
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I like to wander around late at night through the empty streets of our run-down town, from which, I hope, I would still be able to get out. I like to look at people who are engaged in the usual chores for them, they seem to me surprising, their attitudes, emotions. I like to take terribly hot tub and a walk in the rain, I do not understand how it is connected. Very often I get into awkward situations, so if you want to communicate with me, prepare to stories about my amazing ability to get into trouble. With the speed of light attached to people, and then I suffer because of their care out of my life. Quickly open new acquaintances, sharing a personal, even where it is not always appropriate. Always be honest, I have a sense of feel for the person. In a personal meeting I like to listen more than talk, although sometimes I turn into a terrible talker. I like to complain about life as well as listen to music. Speaking of it, I'm a music lover.

My hobbies

Learning English

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a person, especially a real man who can listen and support me in a difficult moment, never condemn and just be there. Oh, I do not like fakes, please do not write me a fake web page. Write to me if you promise then throw your normal page. And if there is no other choice, in general, okay. But I still treat fake with caution. I want to find someone who is delayed in my life. Really And if we find a common language, then please do not vanish for no reason.

This user does not have any video.