34. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • red hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/29/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Secretary
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Everything has changed when I opened world of popular dating sites for myself. I understood that world is also opened for me and I have millions of opportunities. I can find a close person even if he is in thousands kilometers far from me. And even if we speak different languages. My goal is to share life with my man and enjoy the world’s beauty together.

My hobbies

I enjoy being active, fit, healthy and positive. I like ballet, fitness, aerobics. I have strong interest in art and history. I like theater, cinema and museums. I am alert reader. I like being on nature with family and friends. I enjoy healthy cuisine and cooking delicious meals for family or friends. I am fond of tea ceremonies to organize with friends. I enjoy walking in parks, listening to classic and pop music.

Partner I'm looking for

I do not search for an ideal beloved finder, we are not angels and at all are merits and demerits. It is important to be able to understand and have patience, to appreciate close people. Do you agree? My man must wish to have a family relations, be serious, whom I will feel safe with. I know how make you happy and I am ready to present to you keys from my heart! I want to find a man who will be with me for the rest of our lives. If you are really ready to start a new period in your life, if you also want to create a family, if you want to spend the rest of your life with a lady who will be only yours and who will make every your day bright and unforgettable, then why haven't you sent me a letter yet?

This user does not have any video.