25. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/13/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Seller
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites, however I decided to try. I’m young and pretty Ukrainian girl. I’m gentle and sweet girl. I have a big and generous heart. I'm the girl who dreams of a secure, intelligent and caring man. I believe that family is the most important thing in life. The girl should be the preserver of the hearth. And also she has to create coziness and comfort in the house. Each person should have specific role in the house. Then the family will be close-knit and strong. I can spend the evening with my beloved man watching football or film instead of spend this time with my friends. I respect the opinion of other people, but I always do as my heart tells.

My hobbies

I also keep myself fit. My main dream is to travel around the whole world. I like traveling very much. I’m fond of cooking and cleaning a house. I love rolls, picnics.

Partner I'm looking for

Are you looking for a woman for alliance? Maybe then you're looking for me! I think that the man should be breadwinner and protector. I’d like to see next to me a man who isn’t greedy, but generous. I’d like to meet a man who will be ready for everything for me. I’d like to go through my life with such a man. I’d like him to be a tower of strength to me I’m ready to give myself to a man. My man will be surrounded by love, care and tenderness all the time. The man of my dream – is the person whom I can trust completely. I’d like to take care of him and our future children. We must work together to achieve our common goals. If you’re fond of sports and an active lifestyle - then I don’t mind our acquaintance.

This user does not have any video.