20. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/31/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • student (economist)
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Sometimes it is hard to describe what kind of person you are, as most of the people don't see any disadvantages in their character. I am not that kind of woman. All of us are not perfect and have our weak sides. I am not looking for a prince. I am simple woman. I am rather open. I love nature, pets, like to learn new things, like to meet new people. I am very positive woman and it is really hard to spoil my mood. I see happiness in simple things, and don't like to complain! Our life is in our hands and we can build it the way we want. There won't be another life to fulfil our dreams and desires. And I am waiting for you to make our dreams come true using online dating site.

My hobbies

I like travelling and exploring new places. I am also fond of reading, especially books which deal with human phychology. I love to swim. I love shopping. My passion is Latin American dances.

Partner I'm looking for

Well, ideal relations for me consist of care, mutual respect, trust, love and faith. I don't like people who play with the feelings, and who can't be honest with each other. I dream to create a family, and will do my best to make my man feel the most beloved, special and desired! Do you want to be that companion finder for me?

This user does not have any video.