22. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/17/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • other
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Welcome to my profile and I’m really happy, that you have paid your precious attention and you gave me your golden time by reading my words, concerning myself and my personality! I would describe myself in some words-energetic, happy, with a sense of humor and quite often may be in some funny or awkward life’s stories. Secondly, I’m very sincere and honest. Definitely, I prefer speaking the truth and I love hearing, when people are telling the truth to me.

My hobbies

I like cooking tasty meals, and I have a lot of different recipes of very tasty dishes.

Partner I'm looking for

Everyone is the creator of one’s own fate! I mean, that we are all choice our life’s path on our own and I’m here and I put all my efforts and my power, in order to find my life partner, who is ready to not be afraid of any difficulties, which may face up in a serious relationship. I want someone, who is able to make decisions, the person who is capable of setting up the goals and achieving them. I really need someone who has the sense of humor in every aspect of life and we can overcome all the difficulties together by having a great smile on our faces! Are you ready?

This user does not have any video.