29. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/29/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • other
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I have a very interesting life, the day I start with a jog in the fresh air with the singing of birds. So I am always in a good mood :)). I am interested in equestrian sports, I like to ride smart and majestic horses. I love reading books on psychology, my friends consider me an interesting conversationalist. I like movement speed. Sometimes on a warm summer day I can ride a bike, or take the car and on the weekend, including upbeat music to go out of town to escape from the city ... I have an interesting life, but it was missing one thing - the love and care of a loved one ...... I am on this site for the same reason as you :)

My hobbies

I like cycling and photography. I like to read biographies of successful people, to cook, one of my big hobbies - gardening

Partner I'm looking for

:). I want to find my happiness. Thousands of miles between us, and hundreds of people around us, but today I was lucky because I met you ... Falling in love sometimes can be at first sight, but deep love happens only passing together through learning from each other. Fate gave us a chance. So let's start getting to know each other better

This user does not have any video.