22. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/05/1995
  • none
Self development
  • high school
  • nurse
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I have a good heart, I am romantic, loyal and sincere Ukrainian woman that is looking for her future husband on this new Dating site . My personality traits are calm, stable and kind. My dream is to have a loving family. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. I need to belong to one man in the deep blue sea of love I am loving and caring. Someone said that the ideal woman should be "like a chef in the kitchen, lady in society and loving in bed". I agree. I try that my glamour and femininity should reflect around my home in the street in the society. My life is happy but the missing ingredient is sharing of love with a true life partner.

My hobbies

To read books, to go to the gym, cook.

Partner I'm looking for

Who is my ideal man?... This is the best site I Dating my future) husband! I want to be with a man... 1. Who promises to give me laugh lines when I'm old 2. Who's going to tell me that he's proud of me every day 3. Who affects my happiness on the same level as his. 4. Who uses “when” not “if” when talking about his future and how I fit into it. I will not change my man, just to fit my ideal man. I just want my man to turn my “no” to my “Yes”.

This user does not have any video.