Nastya

28. Denpasar, Indonesia
id1438505
 
8
0
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/29/1992
Self development
  • university
  • Photographer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am an open-minded girl who decided to open her heart and let in there a wave of real feelings and emotions that a man will give me! I am a very kind and gentle girl, next to whom every man will feel like a king, and I will be his little princess. I am very gullible and many can take advantage of this gullibility, but at the same time it helps me to easily make contact with new people and get new experience in meeting and communicating with them. No one has yet said that he is uncomfortable communicating with me, so I am sure that the man I meet on this dating site will not regret if he decides to write to me!

My hobbies

I love the art of photography. I love the real and fulfilling life. I like to make myself a cup of fragrant tea in the morning, close my eyes and meditate for a while. Just thanking life for the good times.

Partner I'm looking for

When I was younger, it seemed to me that I was already experienced and independent. But every day, every month and every year I understand how wrong I was. Now, every day, I bloom like a beautiful flower and I want to get more and more experience in my life. And who, if not a mature man who has gone through many life difficulties, can give me this experience? It is for this reason that I am on this dating site and I will say frankly that I am looking for a man older than me. This is really important to me.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.

Info:

0 credits will be deducted from your account for watching this video.