37. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • auburn hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/28/1980
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm very glad to introduce you myself. I'm single lady who are looking for someone, whom I can make happy. I want to give my man everything I can - my love, my soul, full me. Everyone know, that russian women are very tender, kind and lovely. It's like I am. You will see that later. I'm teacher in elementary school. So you can 100% understand my routine life. I need a man, who can bring me the sunshine in my life. When I'll find you, my honey man, my life will be changed. I want you teach me you favourite sport game or any other thing you like to do. I'm not that kind of women, who always try to change something in their men. I think, that everyone is unique and I don't want to change anything in person. The only thing I want to change - it's my life. And i hope, we can make our lives 10000 times better for each other. All my friends found their lovers in love dating site like this. I want to try it also :)

My hobbies

learning Chinese, gymnastics, Interior Design, playing the piano

Partner I'm looking for

Responsible man who used to reach his aims despite many obstacles. Real conqueror and warrior for the sake of his woman. I will surround my future partner with love and care and will create a true heaven at home.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.