22. Lugansk, Ukraine
  • 88 lb - 40 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/02/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Copywriter
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

There are so many single women, and each of them, I assure you, if I even think about how to find your one and only man. I am not an exception from among these girls, I want to be loved and why I'm here. I am a student of the prestigious University of our country, and in the future I will become a journalist. I have some things that I can't live it good, love and people close to me. I don't like empty promises, and I try to live honestly and decently. I am fond of choreography, and was accustomed to keep himself in great shape. Thus, I always try to diversify my kitchen, I am interested to prepare convenice, but I really wish that someone could appreciate... I feel that a Dating site would help me with this!

My hobbies

Reading, cooking, watching serials and movies, sports. Morning run

Partner I'm looking for

To find a woman for alliance is not an easy task, but trust me, find a man to tie his career - it is no less difficult for me, probably like any other girl. I see my man strong, but I'm not talking about physical strength. I'm talking about spirituality, I want to feel my heart. I don't need riches, I need permanent colors songs, under the window, and the eternal declarations of love, I want sincerity in his eyes and kindness in your heart. In the hands of my men I wish to feel protected from the world, with my man I want to hide in the walls of the house, I want to know this world keeps climbing. But in our hands, we keep our undiscovered miracle of our love, and here I am looking for someone with whom I can do this.

This user does not have any video.