26. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/16/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • fitness-trainer
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I’m a simple romantic girl, waiting for her real love. I try to live my life, but I feel that I don’t have everything for my happiness. I don’t have my beloved man beside me. And I decided to take everything in my hands and go straight to my main goal – to find my love. My inner world will surprise you and you will have no power to go away from me if you give me the opportunity to show it. I’m always smiley and I wish to see your smile when you see me. I’m ready to give you all of me, so you will be the owner of my heart. I wish to create a strong family, to be happy and loved, I wish to give my warmth and caress to a man. I love art and sport. I like to create home coziness and it is always pleasant to come into my house. The rest in the nature, concerts and other actions are the things which are the inseparable parts of my life. I adore fitness and it’s a part of my life, because I’m a fitness trainer. Also I did track and field, that’s why my body is sportive and elastic. And do you like sport?

Partner I'm looking for

I’m looking for a man who will be honest and sincere with me from the very beginning. If you are gentle and kind, if you are sensual and romantic man and dream about love and ready to be drowned in our ocean of feelings, then I dream to know you better and to become an inseparable part of your life, and your second half. I wish to have a wonderful future full of love, smiles and warmth with you.

This user does not have any video.