Ekaterina

30. Odessa, Ukraine
id145187
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/02/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Secretary
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My name is Ekaterina. I really hope that we will get to know each other soon. I am 28 years old and I am an ordinary Ukrainian girl, I'm happy that I live, I like the sun and the sea. Odessa is a wonderful romantic city. I'm also romantic nature a bit. I try to grow up as a person, have a great interest in yoga and sports. I graduated from the architectural University and now I work in a company which deals the boilers. I am a serious and responsible person who knows what she wants from life. I love to be sincere to the people, I believe that sincerity is the foundation of any relationship. I've never been married and do not have children, but I'm happy to help some of my girl-friends with their babies, I have a very good relationship with the children, I love them, they love me too. I love to cook, and often experiment with different flavors. I am a sweet tooth , but I'm in good shape. I want a simple female happiness, wake up in the morning and cook pancakes to my husband for breakfast .

My hobbies

yoga

Partner I'm looking for

I seek you, my future husband, and I am sure that soon you write the first letter. My husband should be with a good heart. I need man who also knows what he wants from life. I want my my man to be kind and caring, attentive, reliable, and loved by me. I'm not looking for ideals, I just want to share the love with a good man, to go through life with him and be happy and make him happy also.

Video
This user does not have any video.